I Win!!! AGAIN???

Today marks my fourth win in Shaklee 180 sweepstakes!!! So, here is a picture of my happy face this morning after I got the news! Pretty exciting to keep getting free things for logging what I’m eating and what exercises I’m doing when I’m bored. But even better than that, I feel great and have the energy to live my busy lifestyle. (Won’t deny the $360 in freebies so far brighten my days though!). It just really helps solidify encouraging my customers to utilize the Shaklee 180 app while enjoying their Lean & Healthy or Turnaround kit :-) Feeling great, getting fit, and/or losing weight doesn’t get much better than that for extra motivation (oh wait – yes, it does… I also get my kit for FREE and I get paid helping people look and feel their best and/or create additional cash flow!!! I love my Shaklee lifestyle!)Image

Leave a Reply

